STEP Tenant
Business
Directory

STEP is home to hundreds of local businesses that have chosen to locate their business in Stirling.

Check out the range of businesses that are located at our 3 city-centre sites:

Stirling Enterprise Park, John Player Building, Stirling FK7 7RP

AKC LoansBAF
Central UKBAF
Edinburgh Monitored Alarm Specialist LtdBAF
HSSMI ScotlandBAF
Stewart Accounting Services Ltdwww.stewartaccounting.co.ukBAF
Catchment Limitedwww.veoliawater.co.ukOffice 1 Commercial Centre
Trimble UK Ltdwww.farmworks.co.ukOffice 2, Commercial Centre
Amcare Limitedwww.convatec.comOffice 4 Commercial Centre
Gartcarron Fire Engineering Limitedwww.gartcarronfireengineering.co.ukOffice 5 Commercial Centre
Babcock Training Limitedwww.babcock.co.ukOffice 6 Commercial Centre
Developing IT Ltdwww.developingit.comOffice 8, 9 Commercial Centre
DX Recruitment Ltdwww.dxrecruitment.co.ukOffice 10 Commercial Centre
Carewatch Care Services Ltdwww.carewatch.co.ukOffices 9, 10, 13
Lomond Leader Action Groupwww.fvl.org.ukOffice 11
Jorro LimitedOffice 12
United Kingdom Forest Products Assoc.www.ukfpa.co.ukOffice 14
Bruce Crawford MSPOffice 15-16
National Navigation Award Schemewww.nnas.org.ukOffice 17
Food Train Ltdwww.thefoodtrain.co.ukOffice 18
Forth TaxisUnit 25
The Cake Rackwww.thecakerack.co.ukUnit 26
Tensarc Ltdwww.tensarc.co.ukUnit 27, 57, 121-123
Thistle Recycling Limitedwww.glasgow-recycling.co.ukUnit 29
printing.com @ Tangerinewww.printing.comUnit 30 & 36
Denvir Marketing www.denvirmarketing.comUnit 31
Good Green Fun CICwww.goodgreenfun.co.ukUnit 32, 34, 35
C-N-DO Scotland Limitedwww.cndoscotland.comUnit 33
Sprinkle Happinesswww.sprinklehappiness.co.ukUnit 38
The Upholstery Craft Training Centre Scotland Ltdwww.upholstery.co.ukUnit 39,40
McCallum Ceilings LtdUnit 41
Stirling Fire Protection Ltdwww.stirlingfire.comUnit 42 & 43
Macdog Factory LtdUnit 44
Fly High Fitnesswww.flyhighfitness.co.ukUnit 45
Sprint Designs Ltd. / Sign Line Ltd.www.sprintdesign.co.ukUnit 46
Stirling Carers Centrewww.stirlingcarers.co.ukUnit 49a
JFD Limitedwww.jfdglobal.comUnits 50 & 60
WRTC UK Ltd/RUN4ITwww.run4it.comUnit 51
Adele RobertsonUnit 54
Perfect Service Solutions Ltdwww.perfectservicesolutions.co.ukUnit 55
First Choice Cleaning ServicesUnit 56
Stirling 1314 LLPUnit 59
Emily Ogilvywww.janenelsoninteriors.comUnit 61, 101
Clark Electronics Consultants Limitedwww.clarkelectronics.co.ukUnit 62 & 63
Perthshire PreservesUnit 64 & 65
Scottish Curling Trustwww.scottishcurlingtrust.orgUnit 66
Anne Lange T/A Admin AngelUnit 67
Callum Cook EngineeringUnit 68
Peter RussellUnit 69
Medical Imaging Systems Ltdwww.mishealthcare.co.ukUnit 72, 73
Nathan GiftwareUnit 74
Prime Street FoodUnit 75
The Helping Hand CompanyUnit 76
AEME LtdUnit 77, 78
DB Maintenance Solutions Ltdwww.db-maint.co.ukUnit 79
Taleka Limitedwww.taleka.comUnits 80,90 & 91
Ross Wark Medical LimitedUnit 81
ESTAIRS UK Limitedwww.estairs.co.ukUnit 82
Ms Bubalinko’s Vintage EmporiumUnit 83
Leon MunroUnit 84
Royal Caledonian Curling Clubwww.royalcaledoniancurlingclub.orgUnit 85
Gemma Thomson MusicUnit 86
RD Support Ltdwww.rd-support.euUnit 87, 117
Scottish Community Drama Association www.scda.org.ukUnit 88
The Ironing Companywww.stirlingironingservices.co.ukUnit 89
Database Design & Development (d3) Ltdwww.ddd-3.co.ukUnit 92
Central Window Cleaning Company (Scotland) Limitedwww.centralwindowcleaning.co.uk Unit 93
The Wee Kitchen CompanyUnit 94
Sports Therapy Scotland Limitedwww.sportstherapyscotland.co.ukUnit 95
Jane Nelson InteriorsUnit 102
Destiny ProductionsUnit 103
Purple RockUnit 104
Thomas ScottUnit 105
Alison Mitchell and David BrownUnit 106
Peter MacFarlaneUnit 107
Trotec Laser Ltdwww.troteclaser.comUnit 110
Stirling Bike DoctorUnit 112
Stirling Surveys / Footprintswww.stirlingsurveys.co.ukUnit 113
Nick McGowan-Lowe Photographywww.nml.uk.comUnit 114
Rebound Therapy Forth ValleyUint 115
Enterprise AlterationUnit 116
Marilyn Emery Consultingwww.marilynemery.comUnit 118
Shakebar on the MoveUnit 120
Scots Gas Training Limitedwww.scotsgastrainingltd.co.ukUnit 125
Lit Screens Limitedwww.litscreens.comUnit 127 & 128
Camsail Fine Artwww.camsailfineart.comUnit 129
Cox Pharmaceutical LtdUnit 130,131
Riverside Drama ClubUnit 132
Burgh Coffee Food SeviceUnit 133
Craig LeeUnit 134
You Train Ltdwww.youtrain.co.ukUnit 147, 148a
Lewis McleodUnit 148
Something Old Something New (Scotland) LtdUnit 150

Enterprise House, Springkerse Business Park, Stirling FK7 7UF

Stirling ITwww.stirling-it.comBAF
The Richmond Fellowship Scotlandwww.trfs.org.ukOffice 4, 9
24/7Office 6
Civil Engineering CECAwww.ceca.co.ukOffice 7
Thistle Vaults Construction LtdOffices 16,18,19,20
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland SCIOOffice 23
Assessment Inc LimitedOffices 24, 26, 27
Gallagher Bassett International Limitedwww.gallagherbassett.co.ukOffice 31-33,40, 43, 51- 57
City Room RentalsOffice 34
Superior Sports Management Ltdwww.stirling-inns.co.ukOffice 36
SEW Eurodrive Limitedwww.sew-eurodrive.co.ukOffice 37
Stirling District Tourism LtdOffice 38
RDS Forestry LtdService Office 45
CMA Scotlandwww.cmascotland.comOffice 47, 48

 Stirling Business Centre, Wellgreen, Stirling FK8 2DZ

Key Housing Association Limitedwww.keyhousing.orgOffice 2 & 18
Babybond Scotlandwww.babybond.comOffice 3
Zype TV Limitedwww.citnow.comOffice 7, 47,50
Learn DirectOffice 10
Remploy Limitedwww.remploy.co.ukOffice 12, 14 & 15
Fullbrook AssociatesOffice 16
Emosense LtdOffice 17
TDC Solutionswww.tdc-solutions.co.ukOffice 20
The Timeshare ConsultancyOffice 21
Fluent Direct Marketing LtdOffice 22
Britta Schuessler TherapiesOffice 23
Scottish Women’s Rural Institutewww.swri.org.ukOffice 24
APUC Ltd www.apuc-scot.ac.ukOffice 25, 26, 27
Taylor Maxwell Holdings Limitedwww.tmtimber.co.ukOffice 30
Technique Learning Solutions LtdOffice 33
Carr-Gomm Scotlandwww.carr-gommscotland.org.ukOffice 36
The Write People for Design Limitedwww.thewritepeople.co.ukOffice 37
Havelock Consultingwww.havelockconsulting.co.ukOffice 40
Vizibility Design Limitedwww.vizibilitydesign.co.ukOffice 44
Cosensa Learning and Development Ltdwww.cosensa.co.ukOffice 51
Stirling District Citizens Advice Bureauwww.stirlingcab.org.ukOffice 53
Dynamique Contracts LtdOffice 54
AMS Group Holdings LtdOffice 55
Webaspx Limitedwww.webaspx.comOffice 59
Stirling City Heritage Trustwww.stirlingcityheritagetrust.orgOffice 60
SLR Consulting Ltdwww.slrconsulting.comOffice 62, 68
Black Frog Technology Services Ltdwww.blackfrogit.co.ukOffice 64
Community Recycling Network Scotlandwww.crns.org.ukOffice 65
Pollock & Galbraith Limitedwww.pollock-galbraith.co.ukOffice 71
D & A Pearston Ltdwww.pearston.comOffice 73
Expert IT Solutions Limitedwww.solutionexpert.co.ukOffice 75
20 Jul 2017

Make Stirling City Deal a deal for everyone

We welcome guest-blogger Hisashi Kuboyama, Development Manager for West of Scotland, Federation of Small Businesses.  In last year’s Autumn Statem...
READ MORE
13 Jul 2017

Business Gateway praises Scotland’s SME’s

Scotland’s national business advice service, Business Gateway, has praised the continued ambition of Scotland’s SMEs. The recognition of Scotland...
READ MORE
04 Jul 2017

EU funding options for SME’s to be discussed at July 25th event

Are you keen to access EU funding for your business, but not sure what’s out there following Brexit?  An EU-funding event is being held in Edin...
READ MORE

MEET AN ADVISER Call 01786 498 643 or Click Here